Bestuur

Rol Naam Taak E-mailadres
Voorzitter Jochen Schellekens Beleid voorzitter@jrc-boxtel.nl
Secretaris Matske Clercx secretaris@jrc-boxtel.nl
Penningmeester Lorraine Arts Financiële zaken penningmeester@jrc-boxtel.nl
Algemeen Willem van Loon Ledenadministratie / Financiële zaken ledenadministratie@jrc-boxtel.nl

Commissies

Rol Naam E-mailadres
Technische commissie Winnie van Besouw technischecommissie@jrc-boxtel.nl
 Jasper Verhoeven
Sacha Prunieres
Anouk Rooth
Evenementencommissie Marieke Schellekens jrc-evenementen@hotmail.com
Zaaltakencoördinator Dennis Stoetzer
Sponsorcommissie Dorine Wijgergangs sponsorcommissie@jrc-boxtel.nl
Marlies Peters
Financiële commissie Kai Elissen
Coen van der Meijden
Wedstrijdsecretaris Robin Hulskes wedstrijdsecretaris@jrc-boxtel.nl
Oudercommissie Maaike Rooth oudercommissie@jrc-boxtel.nl
Sacha Prunieres
Websitebeheer Tim Durlinger sitebeheer@jrc-boxtel.nl
Social media (Facebook/Instagram) Zhuliyana Georgieva communicatie@jrc-boxtel.nl